OBCHODNÍ AKADEMIE
A VOŠ VALAŠSKÉ MEZIŘÍČÍ

Učitelé


JménoE-mailKonz. hodinyKabinet
PhDr. Bělíková Ludmilalbelikova@oavm.czpondělí 7:00-7:30105 školka
Mgr. Blinková Janajblinkova@oavm.czstředa 7:00 – 7:30151 školka
RNDr. Čtveráčková Evaectverackova@oavm.czstředa 14:30-15:15243 HB
Mgr. Gábrlíková Jitkajitkagabrlikova@seznam.czstředa 7:00 – 7:30255 HB
Mgr. Hanák Vítvhanak@oavm.czstředa 14:30 – 15:00243 HB
Mgr. Hlavatá Andreaahlavata@oavm.czpondělí 7:00 – 7:30 h106 HB - Zástupce ředitele
PaedDr. Bc. Hubáček Petr, Ph.D.phubacek@oavm.czpondělí 15:15 – 16:00 h113HB, 118 VOŠ
Mgr. Ježková Andreaajezkova@oavm.czpo domluvě139 pavilon
Ing. Jiříček Jaroslavjjiricek@oavm.czpondělí 15:20 – 16:05 h231 pavilon
Mgr. Juránková Alžbětaajurankova@oavm.czpo domluvě114 HB
Mgr. Juríček Tomáštjuricek@oavm.czčtvrtek 15:15 – 16:00 h114 HB
Mgr. Kadlová Irenaikadlova@oavm.czstředa 7:00 – 7:30 h151 školka
Mgr. Koláček Ivoikolacek@oavm.czúterý 7:00 – 7:30 h101 školka
Mgr. Kratinová Melániemkratinova@oavm.czpondělí 7:00 – 7:30 h234 pavilon
Ing. Krůpa Josefjkrupa@oavm.czstředa 14:30 – 15:15 h208 VOŠ
Mgr. Kubíček Alešakubicek@oavm.czpo domluvěředitelna
Mgr. Macháčková Danadmachackova@oavm.czpo, st 7:00 – 7:30 h367 HB
Ing. Machalová Alenaamachalova@oavm.czpondělí 7:00 – 7:30 h243 HB
Ing. Majkus Václavvmajkus@oavm.czpondělí 15:15 – 16:00 h113 HB
Ing. Marek Danieldmarek@oavm.czstředa 14:30 – 15:15 h113 HB
RNDr. Neumanová Annaaneumanova@oavm.czčtvrtek 7:00 – 7:30 h116 VOŠ
Ing. Oplatková Anna, Ph.D.aoplatkova@oavm.czpo domluvě231 pavilon
Mgr. Orságová Barbaraborsagova@oavm.czstředa 14:30 – 15:00 h367 HB
Ing. Pavelková Evaepavelkova@oavm.czčtvrtek 7:00 – 7:30 h339 pavilon
Mgr. Perutka Tomáštperutka@oavm.czstředa 14:30 – 15:15 hkabinet TV
Mgr. Pokorný Petrppokorny@oavm.czúterý 6:45 – 7:30 h101 školka
Ing. Řeháková Danušedrehakova@oavm.czúterý 7:00 – 7:30 h339 pavilon
Ing. Románek Jiříjromanek@oavm.czčtvrtek 15:15 – 16:00 h113 HB
Mgr. Sigmund Robert, DiS.rsigmund@oavm.czpondělí 7:00 – 7:30 hinfo
Ing. Škrlová Helenahskrlova@oavm.czstředa 7:00 – 7:30 h231 pavilon
Mgr. Šmahová Miroslavamsmahova@oavm.czčtvrtek 15:20 – 16:00 h114 HB
Mgr. Štefániková Lenkalstefanikova@oavm.czčtvrtek 15:20 – 16:00 h255 HB
Ing. Stibůrková Alenaastiburkova@oavm.czstředa 14:30 – 15:15 h243 HB
Ing. Válková Elenevalkova@oavm.czpátek 7:00 – 7:30 h113 HB
Mgr. Vašek Dalibordvasek@oavm.czčtvrtek 14:30 – 15:15 h101 školka
Ing. Vévodová Janajvevodova@oavm.czúterý 7:00 – 7:30 h231 pavilon
Mgr. Volková - Palátová Lenkalpalatova@oavm.czstředa 7:00 – 7:30 h339 pavilon
Mgr. Zahradníček Marekmzahradnicek@oavm.czstředa 14:25 – 15:10 h243 HB
Mgr. Zálešák Stanislavszalesak@oavm.czpátek 13:40 – 14:25 hkabinet TV
Vytvořil David Křenek Mapa webu | Administrátor